Directorio Regional

Consejo Regional

Escríbenos a: consejoscout@regiondenarino.org

Jefatura Regional

NombreCargoCorreo
Sc. Cesar Ibarra. D.FJefe Scout Regionaljeferegional@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Juan Carlos Vergel Coordinador Ipialesipiales@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Ana Maria Obando. ADP.Comisionado Regional Recurso Adultoformacion@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Alejandra Palacios. I.M.Comisionada Programa para Jóvenespjovenes@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Yamile Delgado I.M.Comisionada Regional Lobatoscomisionlobatos@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Javier Yépez. I.M.Comisionado Regional Scoutscomisionscout@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Germán Velásquez. I.M.Comisionado Regional Caminantescaminantes@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Alex Cháves. I.M..Comisionada Regional Roverscomisionrover@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Jose Fernando BotinaComisionado Regional E.S.Eese@regiondenarino.org
Sc. Edgar R. Enríquez R.Comisionado Regional Comunicacionescomunicaciones@regiondenarino.org


Jefes de Grupo



http://regiondenarino.org/staticpages/index.php?page=20140829212513569